139 mins

Anand Ekarshi

Festival And Awards

IFFLA 2023 - Winner, Grand Jury Prize For Best Film; IFFI 2023 - Opening Film,  Indian Panorama;  IFFK 2023 - Winner NETPAC Award for  Best Malayalam Feature Film; Jio MAMI 2023


 Late after a party amongst a theatre group, their sole actress, Anjali, is groped by one among the twelve men of the group. An urgent meeting between all but the accused is called for. In trying to reach a consensus on his expulsion, stories unravel, suspicions surface and clamour ensues.

  • Cast

    Vinay Forrt, Kalabhavan Shajohn, Zarin Shihab, Selvaraj Raghavan VR, Aji Thiruvankulam, Sudheer Babu, Madan Babu, Santhosh Piravom, Sijin Sijeesh, Jolly Antony, Nandan Unni, Sanosh Murali, Prasanth Madhavan

  • Production

    Dr. Ajith Joy

  • Screenplay

    Anand Ekarshi

  • Cinematography

    Anurudh Aneesh

  • Editing

    Mahesh Bhuvanend

  • Sound

    Renganaath Ravee

  • Music

    Basil C J

View Full Schedule