IHC-RIS-CEFIPRA Science, Technology & Innovation Policy (STIP) Forum

Date : Fri, 13 Jul 2018
Time : 7:00 PM

About the Event

Future of Science, Technology & Innovation. Speaker: Prof. Ashutosh Sharma, Secretary, Department of Science & Technology, Govt. of India. Chair: Dr. V.K. Saraswat, Member, NITI Aayog, Govt. of India.
Venue: Casuarina

About us | Location | Contact | Sitemap
© 2018, Old World Hospitality Pvt. Ltd.